DeutschEnglish

Home

Pro Phalombe
P.O. Box 3601
CH-6002 Lucerne

info@pro-phalombe.ch

PC-Kto./IBAN: 60–572647–3/
CH63 0900 0000 6057 2647 3

Version February 8th 2018

Design OPTIVISION

facebook Be part of the
Pro Phalombe Community

“PROJECT PATIENT WARD”

Official Ceremony in October 2009

The final handover, final accounts and official opening by our Boardmember Dr. Christoph Knoblauch was done in autumn 2009. The projected costs of CHF 170 000.– were met and the project "Patient Ward" could be successfully completed at a cost of € 108 690.–.

August 2007 – the conversion is complete!

All worked out well and the reactions of the employees and the patients expressed it all, perfect. The new wards are perfectly suited for the daily routine of the hospital, they are clearly arranged, bright and pleasant to work in and ideally suited to the needs of the patients.

Here you gain access to Pictures and Information.

Project summary

In 1995 Pro Phalombe funded a development plan, which analysed the structures of the hospital Phalombe. As a result of this study it was realised, that the most urgent need was the construction of a separate children's ward and in 2002 this was successfully completed.

The next logical step after this completion was the reconstruction of the 25 to 45 year old general wards. These premises were in dire need of renovation and optimization. The vacant space of the old children's ward was fully integrated into these renovations.

EnglishDeutsch

Home

Pro Phalombe
Postfach 3601
CH-6002 Luzern

info@pro-phalombe.ch

PC-Kto./IBAN: 60–572647–3/
CH63 0900 0000 6057 2647 3

Version 8. Februar 2018

Design OPTIVISION

facebook Werden Sie Teil der
Pro Phalombe Community

«PROJEKT PATIENTENSTATION»

Eröffnungsfeier im Oktober 2009

Die letzte Abnahme, Schlussrechnung und offizielle Eröffnung durch unser Vorstandsmitglied Dr. Christoph Knoblauch erfolgte im Herbst 2009. Die Projektkosten von CHF 170 000.– wurden eingehalten und das «Projekt Patientenstation» konnte erfolgreich mit € 108 690.– abgeschlossen werden.

August 2007 – der Umbau ist abgeschlossen!

Alles hat super geklappt und die Reaktionen von den Angestellten und Patienten sind sehr positiv. Die neuen Patientensäle bewähren sich ausgezeichnet im Spitalalltag – übersichtlicher und heller, angenehm zum Arbeiten und äusserst praktisch für die Betreuung der Patienten.

Hier gehts zu den Bildern und Informationen. 

Projekt-Kurzbeschrieb

1995 finanzierte Pro Phalombe einen Entwicklungsplan, welcher die Strukturen des Spitals Phalombe analysierte. Als Resultat dieser Studie wurde der Neubau eines separaten Kindersaals als wichtigster grundlegender Schritt für die Weiterentwicklung des Spitals definiert und im Jahre 2002 erfolgreich abgeschlossen.

Der nächste logische Schritt nach dem Bau des Kindersaals, war der Umbau der 25 bis 45 Jahre alten Frauen- und Männer-Station. Die Erwachsenenabteilungen hatten eine Renovation und Optimierung dringend nötig. Die frei gewordenen Räume des alten Kindersaals wurden dabei optimal genutzt.